Skip to product information
R. Whites Lemonade
Free from Genetically Modified Organisms Does Not Contain Colours Suitable for vegetarians and vegans
INGREDIENTS:
Carbonated Water, Sugar, Lemon Juice from Concentrate (2%), Acid (Citric Acid), Flavouring, Acidity Regulator (Sodium Citrate), Sweeteners (Saccharin, Acesulfame K, Aspartame), Preservative (Sodium Benzoate). CONTAINS A SOURCE OF PHENYLALANINE.
£1.50 GBP
Ingredients
Carbonated Water, Sugar, Lemon Juice from Concentrate (2%), Acid (Citric Acid), Flavouring, Acidity Regulator (Sodium Citrate), Sweeteners (Saccharin, Acesulfame K, Aspartame), Preservative (Sodium Benzoate). CONTAINS A SOURCE OF PHENYLALANINE.